craft · Teaching

Christmas fair crafts

 Our christmas fair creations! 

Every year my school run a christmas fair here are the samples I made to show them what we were going to create…. They LOVED creating them and I think they sold out within 5 mins! haha! I got the ideas from Pinterest -of course!

The Chocolate Reindeers

  • An uncut piping bag – I got 30 from The Range for about £2.00
  • Hot Chocolate Powder
  • Marshmellows
  • Two googly eyes
  • 1 Pom Pom nose
  • and Two pipe cleaners to make the antlers
  • et volia!
  • A hot chocolate Reindeer!

Click here to see where I got my idea from!


Sock Snowmen!

  • 1 child sized sock – pack of 15 at Asda for £2!
  • Polystyrene balls or rice
  • googly eyes
  • a pom pom nose
  • Scrap of material to make the scarf!

Click here to see how to make your own cute snowman!

Leave a Reply

