House

New home!

I have just moved house πŸ™‚ Our very first house πŸ™‚ In previous rented properties we haven’t really bothered with unpacking everything or organising everything to much as we knew we would not be living there for long! But now I am getting organised πŸ™‚ James is not quite as enthusiastic as me but hey! Haha! I will try and add some photos of what we have achieved when I have time!

I have seen lots of ‘Home Binder’ pins on Pinterest and have now made my own πŸ™‚ Some Binders have bank account info and passwords in… I have decided not to do this as well…. if it gets in the wrong hands – thief or something…. well that would be sooooo helpful for them!!! Haha!

I will be adding a few other bits and pieces in here over the next few days or so but this is how far I have got so far! Please feel free to download and edit for your selves πŸ™‚ They are very simple at the mo Β and as they are done on a Mac they may open a bit strange on a normal desktop – I will rectify this when I find my charger for my windows laptop!!! – I think it is in a box….somewhere….possibly number 24! πŸ™‚

Download your copies by clicking here

2013 - 1

I hope you all have had a lovely Christmas and you have a Successful New Year!

Lis

xx

I have already added cleaning and maintenance schedule (weekly, monthly and 6 monthly) and a work info file and a vet profile! ….

Leave a Reply

