Baby · Lifestyle

What to have in a change bag…

2015-10-05 14.30.24.jpgAs I have mentioned in a previous post I found my perfect change bag with Mia Tui ( click here to read my review).

I now have two bags after getting one free with my Cosatto to and fro pram! So I now have one for days out and one for popping to the shop.
Here is what I have in my change bags at all times ☺.

Main change bag
– Nappies
– Wet wipes
– Nappy bags to dispose of use nappies
– Change of top for me – just in case!
– Change of clothes for baby – including socks!
– Hat and mittens in case of weather change
– Steralised dummy in pot
– Paracetemol – for me just in case!
– Nipple cream
– Buggy buddy clips – one with a code to lock up pram if needed
– Change mat
– Sling – incase little man doesn’t want to go in pram!
– Bottle of water – soooo thirsty if you are breast feeding!
– Bottle for baby – expressed or formula?
– Vasaline for lips
– Pen – never know when you need one!!
– Toy / book for baby
– Nursing cover
– Bib
– A couple of muslins
– Anti-bacterial hand gel
Since last week… reusable carrier bags!

Can you see why I wanted quite a large bag that was easy to organise?!?!?

Small bag / Daddy’s bag!
– Nappies
– Baby wipes
– Nappy bags
– Change mat
– Spare clothes for baby
–  Nursing cover
– A muslin
– A bib
– Steralised dummy in tub
– Anti-bacterial hand gel
Since last week… reusable carrier bags!

Also I have a make-up bag in each car with the following items in…just in case!

Car bag!
– Nappies
– Nappy bags
– Baby wipes
– Muslin
– Anti-bacterial hand gel
Ideally I would also like to get some cheap change mats to leave in the car but at the mo I can use a muslin if needed!

Leave a Reply

