Uncategorized

Birthday Card for Nanny!

Here is the card that I made for Nanny for her first birthday as a Nanny!

It was really nice to use my Silhouette Cameo again, I feel like I have hardly used it since O has arrived as all my time is spent keeping him entertained – which I love! But, it was nice to get back into my crafting, Daddy took O out for an hour or so whilst I made it so they had Daddy and Son bonding time whilst I had crafting time!

I think I am going to have to schedule in Mummy crafting time as I find it very relaxing and I feel a bit more like me rather than just Mummy if that makes sense?

On the card I placed little photos of O, Nanny and O and me and O – she was very pleased with the card and hopefully she will have it on display for ever and ever! This time I used already made templates from the Silhouette Design Store.

Leave a Reply

